Remote Issue - Odroid

Hello. I have an Odroid N2+ and am running emuelec 4.5 on it. I am a noob with all this so I am running into an issue with powering off the system and keeping it off. Whenever I use my roku tv remote to turn the TV off, it turns the Odroid back on. I had another frontend installed before flashing emuelec and it didnt do this, so I am wondering if there is some sort of IR remote setting to prevent this. I have so far been really liking emuelec, but would like to know what changed it to where the roku remote turns it on.

In the EmuELEC first partition that is created, I believe you can alter the Infra-Red Code.

See in Main partitin EmuELEC open config.ini

#------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#
# IR setup
#   Setup a custom keycode to wake the N2/C4 from suspend or poweroff
#   You can stop kodi and eventlircd and use "ir-keytable -u" to obtain a compatible u-boot
#   IR keycode
#   This setting will require a injected bl301 blob.
#
# remotewakeup='0x31ce4db2'
#
#   decode_type can be one of the following:
#   NEC='0x0', DUOKAN='0x1', TOSHIBA='0x2', RCA='0x3', RC5='0x4', RC6A='0x5', NEC_TOSHIBA_2IN1='0x6',
#   NEC_RCA_2IN1='0x7', RCMM='0x8', NEC_RC5_2IN1='0x9', NEC_RC5_2IN1='0xa', RC6='0xb'
#
# decode_type='0x0' # NEC
#
#   remote power key mask:
#   Some IR protocols implement a toggle bit, this can be ignored by the "and" mask:
#   RC5='0x37ff', RC6='0x1effff', RC6A='0xffff7fff'
#
# remotewakeupmask='0xffffffff'
#
#------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much! I will give this a try.